Latest in History

More Articles

Brief History of Bangsamoro Struggle – Video

MOROLAND – Land of the Bangsa Moro Mindanao, Sulu and Palawan comprised the Land of the Moros since the 13th century. The lands north of it like the Kingdom of Manila were invaded and colonized by Spain. The Moro sultanates — Sulu, Maguindanao, Buayan and…

Read More